Tu sei qui

Allievi di dottorato

Anno: 2020
Ciclo: XXXVI
Curriculum E-mail
Adeyemi Damilare Adeoye CSSE adeyemi.adeoye@imtlucca.it
Samrawit Ayele CCSN samrawit.ayele@imtlucca.it
Carolina Biliotti ENBA carolina.biliotti@imtlucca.it
Nicolò Castellani CCSN nicolo.castellani@imtlucca.it
Alessio Catanzaro ENBA alessio.catanzaro@imtlucca.it
Marco De Carlo ENBA marco.decarlo@imtlucca.it
Isabella De Cuntis CCSN isabella.decuntis@imtlucca.it
Silvia De Francisci CSSE silvia.defrancisci@imtlucca.it
Alessandro Demichelis CCSN alessandro.demichelis@imtlucca.it
Ajinkya Dusane CSSE ajinkya.dusane@imtlucca.it
Flaminia Ferlito AMCH flaminia.ferlito@imtlucca.it
Francesca Giuffrida ENBA francesca.giuffrida@imtlucca.it
Fabio Incerti ENBA fabio.incerti@imtlucca.it
Anıl Karabulut CCSN anil.karabulut@imtlucca.it
Mikalai Korbit CSSE mikalai.korbit@imtlucca.it
Na Liu ENBA na.liu@imtlucca.it
Zeng Liu CSSE zeng.liu@imtlucca.it
Caterina Lobianco AMCH caterina.lobianco@imtlucca.it
Vittorio Mattei CSSE vittorio.mattei@imtlucca.it
Shaimaa Mohamed AMCH shaimaa.mohamed@imtlucca.it
Agnese Mussatti AMCH agnese.mussatti@imtlucca.it
Stefania Oresta CCSN stefania.oresta@imtlucca.it
Roberto Pizziol CSSE roberto.pizziol@imtlucca.it
Manuel Pratelli CSSE manuel.pratelli@imtlucca.it
Margherita Renieri CSSE margherita.renieri@imtlucca.it
Federica Ruzzante CCSN federica.ruzzante@imtlucca.it
Bianca Sanesi ENBA bianca.sanesi@imtlucca.it
Gesine Schuster AMCH gesine.schuster@imtlucca.it
Michal Lynn Shumate AMCH michallynn.shumate@imtlucca.it
Lorenzo Teresi CCSN lorenzo.teresi@imtlucca.it
Niccolò Toccafondi ENBA niccolo.toccafondi@imtlucca.it
Ginevra Tozzi AMCH ginevra.tozzi@imtlucca.it
Caterina Vannucci CCSN caterina.vannucci@imtlucca.it
Anno: 2019
Ciclo: XXXV
Curriculum E-mail
Shokhjakhon Abdufattokhov CSSE s.abdufattokhov@imtlucca.it
Livia Baldinelli AMCH livia.baldinelli@imtlucca.it
Kristina Bekenova AMCH kristina.bekenova@imtlucca.it
Chiara Bellucci ENBA chiara.bellucci@imtlucca.it
Damiana Bergamo CCSN damiana.bergamo@imtlucca.it
Juan Francisco Blázquiz Pulido ENBA jf.blazquizpulido@imtlucca.it
Sean Anthony Byrne CCSN sean.byrne@imtlucca.it
Emanuele Carlenzi AMCH emanuele.carlenzi@imtlucca.it
Davide Coraci CCSN davide.coraci@imtlucca.it
Nicole Crescenzi AMCH nicole.crescenzi@imtlucca.it
Luisana D'Amato AMCH luisana.damato@imtlucca.it
Marta Fantoni CCSN marta.fantoni@imtlucca.it
Rodolfo Gagliardi AMCH rodolfo.gagliardi@imtlucca.it
Virginia Gurioli ENBA virginia.gurioli@imtlucca.it
Merve Asli Hetemoglu AMCH asli.hetemoglu@imtlucca.it
Alberto Hidalgo Escudero ENBA alberto.hidalgo@imtlucca.it
Luigi Longo ENBA luigi.longo@imtlucca.it
Ginevra Ludovici AMCH ginevra.ludovici@imtlucca.it
Stefano Menchetti CSSE stefano.menchetti@imtlucca.it
Francesca Micocci ENBA francesca.micocci@imtlucca.it
Alessandro Pigoni CCSN alessandro.pigoni@imtlucca.it
Veronica Pizziol ENBA veronica.pizziol@imtlucca.it
Marcin Aleksander Radecki CCSN marcin.radecki@imtlucca.it
Francesca Randone CSSE francesca.randone@imtlucca.it
Adam Peter Frederick Reynolds CCSN adam.reynolds@imtlucca.it
Leila Anna Christina Salvesen CCSN leila.salvesen@imtlucca.it
Francesca Santucci ENBA francesca.santucci@imtlucca.it
Giuseppe Francesco Squillace CSSE giuseppe.squillace@imtlucca.it
Rakesh Kumar Tota CSSE totarakesh.kumar@imtlucca.it
Serenella Valiani CSSE serenella.valiani@imtlucca.it
Angel de Jesus Valverde Gonzalez CSSE angel.valverde@imtlucca.it
Mengjia Zhu CSSE mengjia.zhu@imtlucca.it
Anno: 2018
Ciclo: XXXIV
Curriculum E-mail
Derya Acuner AMCH derya.acuner@imtlucca.it
Lucas Adam CCSN lucas.adam@imtlucca.it
Zainab Ali AlWaisi CSSE zainab.alwaisi@imtlucca.it
Pavan Kumar Asur Vijaya Kumar CSSE pavan.asur@imtlucca.it
Elisa Morgana Cappello CCSN elisa.cappello@imtlucca.it
Mariafrancesca Cataldo AMCH m.cataldo@imtlucca.it
Giulio Virginio Clemente ENBA giulio.clemente@imtlucca.it
Marzio Di Vece ENBA marzio.divece@imtlucca.it
Yara Richard El Rassi CCSN yara.elrassi@imtlucca.it
Valentina Elce CCSN valentina.elce@imtlucca.it
Francesca Fino AMCH francesca.fino@imtlucca.it
Clizia Franceschini AMCH clizia.franceschini@imtlucca.it
Afroditi Giannakopoulou CCSN a.giannakopoulou@imtlucca.it
Ilaria Gianstefani ENBA ilaria.gianstefani@imtlucca.it
Demetrio Grollero CCSN demetrio.grollero@imtlucca.it
Arturo Mariano Iannace AMCH arturo.iannace@imtlucca.it
Francis John CSSE francis.john@imtlucca.it
Margherita Lalli CSSE margherita.lalli@imtlucca.it
Francesca Leonardi AMCH francesca.leonardi@imtlucca.it
Di Lin AMCH di.lin@imtlucca.it
Pablo Marcos Prieto ENBA pablo.prieto@imtlucca.it
Natalie Francis Massong AMCH natalie.massong@imtlucca.it
Daniele Masti CSSE daniele.masti@imtlucca.it
Ivan Mercanti CSSE ivan.mercanti@imtlucca.it
Stefania Miricola ENBA stefania.miricola@imtlucca.it
Nicoló Morando CSSE nicolo.morando@imtlucca.it
Erica Ordali CCSN erica.ordali@imtlucca.it
Víctor Ortiz Gimenez ENBA victor.ortizgimenez@imtlucca.it
Valentina Pieroni ENBA valentina.pieroni@imtlucca.it
Deison Teixeira Préve CSSE deison.preve@imtlucca.it
Erika Sampaolo CCSN erika.sampaolo@imtlucca.it
Chinmay Siwach CSSE chinmay.siwach@imtlucca.it
Dila Suay CCSN dila.suay@imtlucca.it
Liang Wu CSSE liang.wu@imtlucca.it
Sedric Zucchiatti ENBA sedric.zucchiatti@imtlucca.it
Anno: 2017
Ciclo: XXXIII
Curriculum E-mail
Chiara Battaglini CCSN chiara.battaglini@imtlucca.it
Sara Belluccini CSSE sara.belluccini@imtlucca.it
Elisa Bernard AMCH elisa.bernard@imtlucca.it
Martina Berto CCSN martina.berto@imtlucca.it
Jacopo Bonari CSSE jacopo.bonari@imtlucca.it
Matteo Bruno CSSE matteo.bruno@imtlucca.it
Nicolina Lidia Bruno CCSN nicolina.bruno@imtlucca.it
Tatiana Celadin ENBA tatiana.celadin@imtlucca.it
Francesca Coccolo AMCH francesca.coccolo@imtlucca.it
Francesco Del Prato ENBA francesco.delprato@imtlucca.it
Samuel Asuquo Edet ENBA samuel.edet@imtlucca.it
Dimitrios Exadaktylos ENBA d.exadaktylos@imtlucca.it
Alessandra Enrica Chiara Federici CCSN alessandra.federici@imtlucca.it
Giulio Garbi CSSE giulio.garbi@imtlucca.it
Maria Giusti AMCH maria.giusti@imtlucca.it
Mirko Hu CSSE mirko.hu@imtlucca.it
Chiara Ianeselli AMCH chiara.ianeselli@imtlucca.it
Cemal Koba CCSN cemal.koba@imtlucca.it
Silvio La Paglia AMCH silvio.lapaglia@imtlucca.it
Alice Labor AMCH alice.labor@imtlucca.it
Marta Lancione CCSN marta.lancione@imtlucca.it
Emiliano Marchese ENBA emiliano.marchese@imtlucca.it
Maria Rosaria Marulli CSSE mariarosaria.marulli@imtlucca.it
Sampath Kumar Mulagaleti CSSE s.mulagaleti@imtlucca.it
Annalisa Napolitano CSSE annalisa.napolitano@imtlucca.it
Molefi Ndlovu AMCH molefi.ndlovu@imtlucca.it
Federico Nutarelli ENBA federico.nutarelli@imtlucca.it
Edward John Oakes AMCH edward.oakes@imtlucca.it
Adrian Ioan Onicaș CCSN adrian.onicas@imtlucca.it
Niraj Rathod CSSE niraj.rathod@imtlucca.it
Zorica Savanović CSSE zorica.savanovic@imtlucca.it
Matteo Serafino ENBA matteo.serafino@imtlucca.it
Francesca Simonelli CCSN francesca.simonelli@imtlucca.it
Surya Soman CSSE surya.soman@imtlucca.it
Beyza Uzun AMCH beyza.uzun@imtlucca.it
Gabriele Valvano CCSN gabriele.valvano@imtlucca.it
Anno: 2014
Anno: 2013
Ciclo: XXIX
Curriculum E-mail
Manuela Ritondale MDCH manuela.ritondale@imtlucca.it