You are here

Reasearch collaborators

Research Unit E-mail
Francesco Biancalani MUSAM francesco.biancalani@imtlucca.it
Rossella Catanese LYNX rossella.catanese@imtlucca.it
Francesco Di Gruttola MOMILAB
Mariacristina Gagliardi MUSAM mariacristina.gagliardi@imtlucca.it
Matteo Gallo LYNX
Emilio Incerto SysMA
Dario Menicagli MOMILAB dario.menicagli@imtlucca.it
Andrea Patricelli Malizia MOMILAB andrea.malizia@imtlucca.it
Alessia Patuelli alessia.patuelli@imtlucca.it
Giovanna Targia LYNX
Rafael Brundo Uriarte LYNX rafael.uriarte@imtlucca.it
Luca Verginer AXES luca.verginer@imtlucca.it
Yuriy Zacchia Lun SysMA yuriy.zacchialun@imtlucca.it